frequently asked questions
SPARKMOUTH’s natural flavours are derived from the fruit used in each of our different varieties. Natural extracted fruit essences and oils are used to create true-to-fruit flavours unlike anything else. This is how SPARKMOUTH is able to pack so much flavour and be Non-GMO Project Verified.
We only use the best and freshest filtered water at SPARKMOUTH.
Yes, SPARKMOUTH is free of major allergens – including wheat, nuts, and dairy. Our sparkling waters do not contain any soy, MSG, citric acid, or artificial ingredients. SPARKMOUTH is also certified Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, and Kosher.
Yes, SPARKMOUTH’s cans are BPA-free!
SPARKMOUTH is caffeine-free. SPARKMOUTH only contains the purest sparkling water and natural flavours.
The pH of SPARKMOUTH varies by flavour. All our sparkling waters are less acidic than traditional soft drinks and juice.
You do not need to refrigerate SPARKMOUTH, but we think it tastes amazing COLD!
Yes, SPARKMOUTH is definitely sugar-free!
SPARKMOUTH does not contain any genetically modified organisms (GMO), which makes SPARKMOUTH Non-GMO!
Yes to both!
No. We choose not to heat up our products and cook out all of the natural fruit flavours in our waters. All SPARKMOUTH beverages are fully compliant with food/beverage safety regulations.
All SPARKMOUTH beverages are individually stamped with a ‘best-by’ date. To find the ‘best-by’ date, check the bottom of the can or look on the outside packaging of any eight pack or variety pack. We recommend enjoying your SPARKMOUTH before that date for the best experience.